Home Membership Services Modifications Community Service Department Community Links Governing Documents Employee Contacts
Employee Contacts
 
OFFICE HOURS MONDAY - FRIDAY
 
 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM  (CLOSED SAT AND SUN)
 
 
Gary Leobold
General Manager
gleobold@easthighlandsranch.com
 General Manager 909-864-0215
Karen Contreras
Executive Assistant
kcontreras@easthighlandsranch.com
 Executive Assistant to General Manager 909-425-3969
Jorge Garcia
Assistant General Manager
jgarcia@easthighlandsranch.com
 Manages maintenance, compliance, modifications 909-425-3971
Darla Hamilton
Accounting Administrator
dhamilton@easthighlandsranch.com
 Accounting issues 909-425-8080
Amy Malet
Activities and Recreation Director
activities@easthighlandsranch.com
 
 Manages Ranch activities, Pool Monitors,
 and rents facilities.
 
909-425-3973
Kawanna McDonald
Modification and Compliance Administrator
compadmin@easthighlandsranch.com
 Modifications and Compliance 909-425-2802
Eusebia Rodriguez
Compliance Inspector
cinsp@easthighlandsranch.com
 Compliance 909-435-2341
Jane Cardona
Customer Service Representative
msa@easthighlandsranch.com
 New member registration, access cards                909-864-0215
Ryan Sowers
Director Community Services                    
dcso@easthighlandsranch.com
 Manager of the Community Service Department    
          
909-425-8076
Ivonnie West
Assistant Community Services
ivonnie@easthighandsranch.com
 Parking Citations and Parking Variances 909-864-3190
CSO 24 hour number
cso@easthighlandsranch.com
 After hour emergency number 909-864-3190
Guest Parking 24 hour
cso@easthighlandsranch.com
 Guest Parking 909-425-3974